2010 Awards - RxFiles Staff Related

Zack Dumont: New Hospital Pharmacy Practitioner Award, CSHP SK Branch



Brent Jensen: Pharmacist of the Year Award, CSHP SK Branch





Michael Krochak Award – For service to Family Medicine
Presented to RxFiles Academic Detailing
Received by Loren Regier and Brent Jensen on behalf of RxFiles
College of Family Physicians of Canada, SK Branch (Sept, 2010)

